¡Por fin!

(Please imagine the above photo with a soft golden light shining down on it from the heavens, and a chorus of angels singing in the background.)

And that, my friends, is what a finished ISP looks like!

Getting this thing put together was quite the journey, but I’m glad I did it. All I have left now is my oral presentation, which shouldn’t be too difficult to put together — I know my research inside and out, and after three months of living in Latin America, I’m going to have no trouble babbling about it in Spanish for fifteen minutes. The hardest part is going to be changing the language of each text box in my Powerpoint to Spanish. (No, but seriously. Dear Microsoft, why the heck isn’t it possible to change the language for an entire presentation all at once? Why make it so that you have to change each individual text box one at a time? You suck.)

I’ll post something about the end of the ISP period in a few days, when I’ve had a chance to breathe. For now, though, I’m off to hang out with my chicas, and enjoy the rest of our time here in Santiago!

One thought on “¡Por fin!

Leave a Reply

